The Songs Of Innocence by Mann Of Seasons

All Songs are composed & recorded by Victor-Yann Gand and Ruth G. Núñez de Arenas.
Altar, Versacrum & Dimension Austral written by Esteban Alcalde.
Photo by Cristina Del Barco.
Artwork by V.Y Gand

- Unknown Pleasures Records

TV Of The Lost: Episode 563

I Am The One Who Ghosts by E.G. Phillips

Deadly Desert by Allie Frost