New Future by Loud Apartment

"New Future" is the latest release from New York City based music group Loud Apartment. The album was produced by Bill Laswell. All songs were written by Nevaris and Bill Laswell except Rebellion and Dub Rebellion by Nevaris, Bill Laswell, and Garrison Hawk. All horn arrangements are by Peter Apfelbaum.

- Loud Apartment

Wishing Upon A Star by Miriam Stockley

Poster Mort Slasher from Los Morts

Buried by Fight The Fade