Let You Down by Armin van Buuren

Moving further along the road of stylistic exploration and artistic growth after ‘Embrace’ (2015) and ‘Balance’ (2019), Armin van Buuren’s ‘Feel Again’ album trilogy focusses on re-establishing the connection to and between friends, family, and fans. The first, ten-track album installment, which includes new productions such as ‘Let You Down’, ‘Oumuamua’ and ‘Pas de Bourree’ alongside known favorites such as ‘Feel Again’, ‘Come Around Again’ and ‘Offshore’, sets out to reawaken the feeling of togetherness and urge listeners to live in the here and now. As the first of three installments, ‘Feel Again, Part 1’ will make the Dutchman’s global fan base erupt into cheer well ahead of the four upcoming shows.

- Armada Music

A State Of Trance Episode 1122

A State Of Trance Episode 1121

Mix 3: Who's Afraid Of 138?! (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)