Forevermore by Am Tierpark

The new album by two best friends who share the love of old-school synth pop.

Am Tierpark is: John R. Mirland & Claus Larsen
Music and Production John R Mirland
Lyrics and vocals Claus Larsen
Mastered by Claus Larsen
Artwork by John R Mirland

- Am Tierpark

Cherry Blossom by AM Tierpark

Trashy Luxury by AM Tierpark

We're All The Same by AM Tierpark