Virtual Temple








Virtual Temple is an online event that is hosted by Temple at Area 51

This event will be composed of both DJs and musicians over a 16 hour period. The full line up is on page two. On this page you can watch the event as it unfolds and experience the talents and effort of all these amazing members of the music community.

Virtual Temple begins at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 22:00 (GMT +0:00)


To be taken to this event please click here


This is the lineup for Virtual Temple. The times are U.S. Mountain Standard Time.
4:00 PM Mistress Nancy
5:00 PM Dj Nemesis
6:00 PM The Redd Empress
7:00 PM Ian fford
8:00 PM Tycoon Machete
8:30 PM Katya Murafa
9:00 PM The Rain Within
9:30 PM Angelspit
10:00 PM Stoneburner
11:00 PM Gasoline Invertebrate
11:33 PM Ashes Fallen

06/27/2020
12:03 AM DJ Priest
1:03 AM nonXian
2:03 AM Brandon Callahan
3:03 AM Adam Wake
4:03 AM Torbin Schmidt
5:03 AM Mistress Nancy

Virtual Temple #2

Mistress Nancy @ Area 51

Mistress Nancy @ Area 51