Evil Disco EP by Ryno

Out now is Ryno's latest release, Evil Disco EP. It comes with two songs, Evil Disco and Hold On. These are both original mixes and show the wealth of experience and love that Ryno has in good dance music.

The player above gives you a good sampling of the songs and they both can be yours for only $3.18 USD through that same player.

Wander Into You (Ryno Remix) by Quincy

Just Breathe by Ryno

Slave by Ryno