Made Of Rain by The Psychedelic Furs

The Psychedelic Furs have announced their upcoming album, Made Of Rain. This album has a release date of May 1st, 2020 and now you can pre-order a digital copy of this album via their official website.

Made Of Rain comes with 12 tracks by this band that has garnered fans over multiple decades which love both their older classics and the new songs that The Psychedelic Furs create. This album has 12 tracks that any fan of theirs will want. If you would like to pre-order your digitcal copy of Made Of Rain please click here to be taken to the page selling it.

The digital copy of Made Of Rain is only $10.99 USD and comes with the following tracks:
1. The Boy That Invented Rock & Roll
2. Don’t Believe
3. You’ll Be Mine
4. Wrong Train
5. This’ll Never Be Like Love
6. Ash Wednesday
7. Come All Ye Faithful
8. No-One
9. Tiny Hands
10. Hide The Medicine
11. Turn Your Back on Me
12. Stars

Come All Ye Faithful by The Psychedelic Furs

No One by The Psychedelic Furs

You'll Be Mine by The Psychedelic Furs