Female Voices With Caroline Blind & DJ KellyA








Join DJ Jody Rose and DJ Violent Vickie every Thursday for a night that celebrates female voices. Interviews. DJs. Dancing.


Join our event here:
Zoom Download Link
Meeting ID: 874 5504 1018
Password: Love


This week our guest is Caroline Blind


We will have DJing by DJ Jody Rose, DJ Violent Vickie, DJ KellyA, and Alethea Leventhal (from Ships in The Night)


Request friendly. Feel free to send requests to me before the event, too.


- DJ Jody Rose and DJ Violent Vickie



This event will require you to download and install Zoom. This is a program is safe to use and is created by a California based corporation (Zoom Video Communications). The Facebook event page for this event can be accessed by clicking here.


Vitals On Event: Date: June 25th, 2020 Time: 8pm PST, 11pm EST, 03:00 (GMT +0:00, June 26th morning).

Serotonin by Violent Vickie

The Blame by Violent Vickie

Diamonds by The Birthday Massacre