Eva X Live Streaming






Watch live video from evaxband on www.twitch.tv


Eva X has two special streams planned. The player above is her actual Twitch, so you can tune here to see it directly!
The streams will be:
Special Acoustic Set: March 28th, 2020 @ 1pm EST (10am PST, 5pm GMT +0:00)
Live Electronic Set: April 3rd, 2020 @ 8pm EST (5pm PST, 12am GMT +0:00)
Below is the official chat for her Twitch channel. That way you can be involved at every level for both of these special events!


Sad Songs For Dark Times... by Ego Likeness

Hey Ho! by Lords Of Acid

Sad Songs For Dark Times... by Ego Likeness