Dark Side Of The Con Online Livestream








It was tragic when the pandemic forced Dark Side Of The Con to put on hold all the epic concerts and other goodies that the festival presents. It was equally sad when this issues seems to have no end in sight.


Where others would give up and shutter their doors. Waiting for the end to the isolation and ban on gatherings. The Dark Side Of The Con will not be one that is going to stay quiet and not share the music to the world.


On April 25th till April 26th, Dark Side Of The Con will be taking their festival online. This will be a listream of 18 bands and other goodies all for you to enjoy at your home! This is a treat that we all can rejoice for. Someone is bringing the music to us where we can see the performances and experience the dark magic of Dark Side Of The Con in our very homes.


Keep a close eye on Music Eternal, we will provide more information on the 25th that will have all the artists, venues, and more for you. We will present the stream for you so taht you can enjoy it. The expected time for Dark Side Of The Con to begin will be at 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 7pm GMT +0:00.

Dark Side Of The Con Livestreaming

March Dark Side Of The Con Update

Dark Side Of The Con 2019