Dark Side Of The Con Livestreaming






Watch live video from vampirefreakstv on www.twitch.tv


VampireFreaks is proud to present the Dark Side of The Con
Online Livestream. You can watch it above and chat below. The stream is expected to start at April 25th, 2020 @ 3pm EST (12pm PST, 7pm GMT +0:00) and end in the evening of April 26th, 2020.


Featuring Livestream Performances from Angelspit, The Gothsicles, Xentrifuge, Dead Animal Assembly Plant, Ghostfeeder, The Amatory Murder, nTTx, Interface, Glass Apple Bonzai, Stoneburner, Cliff and Ivy, Victor Sierra, V is For Villains, Abbey Death, The Mary Lous Metamorph, Tragic Impulse, and Dylan Mars Greenberg.


Dark Side Of The Con Online Livestream

March Dark Side Of The Con Update

Dark Side Of The Con 2019