Armada Music Trance Releases (Week 37-2020)

The music video above presents all the new music that is being released through Armada Music. This label from the Netherlands and its sub-labels are viewed globally as one of the leaders in Trance and House music. The video above will show you why they are viewed as the best in what they do.

The track list to the video above is:

00:00 Jurgen Vries - The Theme (Tom Staar Remix) [Armada Music]
01:50 We Are Loud feat. Katie DiCicco - On The Run (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Flashover]
04:03 Joel Hirsch & Jennifer Rene - Pieces [A State Of Trance]
05:51 Mike Foyle vs Signalrunners - Love Theme Dusk (Nikolauss #140 Remix) [Armada Captivating]
08:13 Allen Watts feat. Gid Sedgwick - Another You [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

Armada Next - Episode 28

Armada Music Trance Releases (Week 38-2020)

Armada Next - Episode 27