Armada Music Trance Releases (Week 25-2020)

The music video above presents all the new music that is being released through Armada Music. This label from the Netherlands and its sub-labels are viewed globally as one of the leaders in Trance and House music. The video above will show you why they are viewed as the best in what they do.

The track list to the video above is:

00:00 Armin van Buuren & Jamis - Boom Boom [Armind]
00:47 Super8 & Tab vs Fatum - Open My Eyes [Armind]
01:31 Ben Gold - Starstruck [A State Of Trance]
02:15 Tensteps & Lucas Prata - And She Said [In Harmony Music]
03:43 Ferry Corsten & Ciaran McAuley - Mo Chara [Flashover]
04:35 Maarten de Jong vs Corti Organ - Flash [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

Armada Music Trance Releases (Week 32-2020)

Armada Next - Episode 22

Armada Music Trance Releases (Week 31-2020)