Un:Gott 3CD Boxset by Blutengel

Two years after their latest Top-5-album and with 3 pre-singles in their back, Blutengel finally announce their all new studio album „Un:Gott“ (Un:God) Where the journey started with „Child of Glass“ 20 years ago, the circle closes for „Un:Gott“ – an album that builds the bridge between past and future. The traditional style loved by fans is maxed out to the last consequence. Epic melodies unify with danceable beats and produce sinister, extremely catchy anthems – as usual lead by vocalists Chris Pohl and Ulrike Goldmann

The chorusses are even more direct into the ear, the melancholy is a bit more gloomy, the angry parts are a bit more furious, hope is even brighter, the sustained emotions more intense. The band again satisfies with their lack of compromise and in maintaining their trademark Sound, carrying it sensibly into the new times and onto even higher levels than ever before!

01 Together as One
02 Into the Void
03 König
04 Praise the Lord
05 Not my Home
06 Alles
07 Seductive Dreams
08 Vampire
09 Surrender to the Darkness
10 I´m alive
11 Am Ende der Zeit
12 Teufelswerk
13 Resurrection of the Light
14 Morningstar
15 The last Song

Bonus CD:
"UN:GOTT-The Remixes”:
01 Into the Void (Rave the Reqviem Remix)
02 König (Any Second Remix)
03 Am Ende der Zeit (Wort-Ton Remix)
04 Teufelswerk (Attack Mix by Angriffspakt)
05 Praise the Lord ([x]-Rx Remix)
06 Resurrection of the Light (Black Summer Version by Rabia Sorda)
07 Surrender to the Darkness (Harmjoy Remix)
08 Teufelswerk (Battle Scream RMX feat. Alex Pest)
09 Auf deinen Wegen (A Light in the Dark Remix by Blutengel)

In addition to the regular CD, deluxe Double CD and the Vinyl, the special BOX-SET features the EXCLUSIVE Minialbum „Demons of the Past“ where Blutengel present their very own, characteristic interpretations of Chris Pohl‘s favourites from the eighties – timeless classics by VISAGE, EURYTHMICS, REAL LIFE, BILLY IDOL, BLACK and JOY DIVISION.

Additionally a hand-made Metal Cross Pendant by Alchemy of London and five high-quality artprints with exclusive motives of the band are included in the box.

Tracks “Demons of the Past” (CD-3):
01 Fade To Grey
02 Here comes the Rain again
03 Send me an Angel
04 Wonderful Life
05 White Wedding
06 Atmosphere

- Storming The Base

The Un:Gott 3CD Boxset can be yours for $66.66 USD (roughly 59,43€; roughly £53.25 GBP) and can be yours by clicking here. You will be taken to the page with the offer on this Blutengel release.

Obscured by Blutengel + Hocico

Obscured (Limited Edition) by Blutengel + Hocico

Nachtbringer by Blutengel