Un:Gott 2CD Digipak by Blutengel

Two years after their latest Top-5-album and with 3 pre-singles in their back, Blutengel finally announce their all new studio album „Un:Gott“ (Un:God) Where the journey started with „Child of Glass“ 20 years ago, the circle closes for „Un:Gott“ – an album that builds the bridge between past and future. The traditional style loved by fans is maxed out to the last consequence. Epic melodies unify with danceable beats and produce sinister, extremely catchy anthems – as usual lead by vocalists Chris Pohl and Ulrike Goldmann.

The chorusses are even more direct into the ear, the melancholy is a bit more gloomy, the angry parts are a bit more furious, hope is even brighter, the sustained emotions more intense. The band again satisfies with their lack of compromise and in maintaining their trademark Sound, carrying it sensibly into the new times and onto even higher levels than ever before!

- Storming The Base

Un:Gott 2CD Digipak can be yours for only $24.00 USD (roughly 21,35€; £19.26). By clicking here you will be taken to the Bandcamp page making this offer.

The tracks on this release are:
01 Together as One
02 Into the Void
03 König
04 Praise the Lord
05 Not my Home
06 Alles
07 Seductive Dreams
08 Vampire
09 Surrender to the Darkness
10 I´m alive
11 Am Ende der Zeit
12 Teufelswerk
13 Resurrection of the Light
14 Morningstar
15 The last Song

Obscured by Blutengel + Hocico

Obscured (Limited Edition) by Blutengel + Hocico

Nachtbringer by Blutengel