Shalom From Hell Aviv by Hocico

When Hocico enters the stage, they unleash a pyromania of beats and adrenaline. The stage outbreaks of this one of a kind band are well known all over the world. „Shalom from Hell Aviv“ successfully bans this unchained performance on medium. Who ever thinks about „Blasphemies in the Holy Land“ [the fastest sellling out Hocico Live-album!] also remembers the amount of power this legendary live album evokes even nowadays. So it was a kind of obvious to create another monument in its tradition. „Shalom from Hell Aviv“ shows the band in absolute top form with an audience bringing the pedal to the metal from the first to the last moment. Having a setlist summarizing the creative work of the band perfectly in 15 songs, keyboard magician Racso Agroyam and front monsterErk Aicrag carry the tense of the concert evening into the livingroom.

- Storming The Base

Shalom From Hell Aviv CD can be yours for only $19.00 USD (roughly 17,80€; £16.05). By clicking here you will be taken to the Bandcamp page making this offer.

The tracks on this release are:
01 Blackout
02 Scars
03 Sex Sick
04 In the Name of Violence
05 No One gets out alive
06 Bite Me!
07 I Abomination
08 Heart Attack
09 Poltergeist
10 Dead Trust
11 Forgotten Tears
12 A fatal Desire
13 Tiempos de Furia
14 Twist the Thorn

Obscured (Limited Edition) by Blutengel + Hocico

Rextinction by Hocico

Artificial Extinction by Hocico