Page 1 of 1

SDGXXV Double Vinyls by Apoptygma Berzerk

SDGXXV is the latest release by Apoptygma Berzerk and as such they have made each version of the release extra special. The vinyl release will have 2 special limited edition versions with you in mind. These will be limited to only 1000 releases of each of the versions. If you want these for your collection they will cost $29.00 USD and will be shipped out around the release date of March 22nd, 2019. Click here to go to the Official Apoptygma Berzerk Bandcamp page to pre-order you copy today!

Here is a descrition of these limited edition double vinyls from Apoptygma Berzerk:

SDGXXV will be released on Toronto-based Artoffact Records on two unique vinyl formats:

1. Special red and white cornetto effect.

2. Ultra clear with dark smoke effects.

- Apoptygma Berzerk

SDGXXV will be released on March 22nd, 2019. More information will be available in the very near future.

Tracks On The 2LP Vinyls:

Side A:
1. Like Blood From The Beloved (Part 1) (Interpreted by Steven R. Sellick)
2. Burning Heretic (Cycles Of Absolute Truths Mix by Ancient Methods)
3. Backdraft (Deviced by The Invincible Spirit)
4. The Sentinel (Southern Discomfort Mix by Blackhouse)

Side B:
1. Stitch (Amplified Version by Clock DVA)
2. Bitch (Weil Mix by Substaat)
3. All Tomorrow`s Parties (Evolve Or Die Mix by Naked Lunch)
4. The Sentinel (Doom Electronics Version by Prurient feat. Maniac)

Side C:
1. Walk With Me (FRXTA Skyline Mix by Mortiis)
2. Backdraft (Kill The Light Mix by Codex Empire)
3. Spiritual Reality (Gold Golem Version by Portion Control)
4. Ashes To Ashes (Diabolic Mix by Bal Paré)

Side D:
1. Borrowed Time (Sublime Mix by Atropine)
2. Skyscraping (Cricket Mix by Monster Apparat)
3. ARP (No Sleep Mix by Beranek)
4. Like Blood From The Beloved (Part 2) (Reworked by Erik Wøllo)

First Page -
Finished -
Last Page
Unleashed by Diverje
<- | ->
SDGXXV CD Digipak by Apoptygma Berzerk
  Design & Context: © Music Eternal; Graphics & Music: © Apoptygma Berzerk


Use a Facebook, Yahoo, AOL, or MSN Hotmail account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on Music Eternal's media mediums. Learn more.