Page 1 of 1

SDGXXV CD Digipak by Apoptygma Berzerk

SDGXXV is the latest release by Apoptygma Berzerk will be in multiple formats. Most will want the traditional CD Digitpak. This will be selling for $14.00 USD and released on March 22nd, 2019. Click here to go to the Official Apoptygma Berzerk Bandcamp page to pre-order you copy today!

Here is a descrition of this CD digitpak from Apoptygma Berzerk:

SDGXXV. Soli Deo Gloria fully re-imagined, with 18 special guests, on CD Digipak.

Join us, and join Apoptygma Berzerk, as the celebrations for Soli Deo Gloria continue into the new year and beyond!

Tracks On CDs: CD:

Del I
01. I - Like Blood From The Beloved (Part 1) (Interpreted by Steven R. Sellick)
02. I - Burning Heretic (Cycles Of Absolute Truths Mix by Ancient Methods)
03. I - Backdraft (Deviced by The Invincible Spirit)
04. I - Stitch (Restitched by Cronos Titan)
05. I - ARP (No Sleep Mix by Beranek)
06. I - The Sentinel (Southern Discomfort Mix by Blackhouse)

Del II
07. II - Walk With Me (FRXTA Skyline Mix by Mortiis)
08. II - Backdraft (Kill The Light Mix by Codex Empire)
09. II - Spiritual Reality (Gold Golem Version by Portion Control)
10. II - Stitch (Amplified Version by Clock DVA)
11. II - Bitch (Weil Mix by Substaat)
12. II - Borrowed Time (Sublime Mix by Atropine)

13. III - The Sentinel (Doom Electronics Version by Prurient feat. Maniac)
14. III - Stitch (Patched & Processed by O/E)
15. III - Ashes To Ashes (Diabolic Mix by Bal Paré)
16. III - Skyscraping (Cricket Mix by Monster Apparat)
17. III - All Tomorrow`s Parties (Evolve Or Die Mix by Naked Lunch)
18. III - Like Blood From The Beloved (Part 2) (Reworked by Erik Wøllo)

- Apoptygma Berzerk

SDGXXV will be released on March 22nd, 2019. More information will be available in the very near future.

First Page -
Finished -
Last Page
SDGXXV Double Vinyls by Apoptygma Berzerk
<- | ->
We're Not Going Home by Ferry Corsten & Ilan Blues
  Design & Context: © Music Eternal; Graphics & Music: © Apoptygma Berzerk


Use a Facebook, Yahoo, AOL, or MSN Hotmail account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on Music Eternal's media mediums. Learn more.