Into The Black by Aesthetic Perfection

CD version of our 5th full-length album, Into the Black, limited to 1,000 copies, available exclusively here on our online store.

- Aesthetic Perfection

Into The Black can be yours for $16.96 USD (roughly 14,91€). The track list for Into The Black is:
1. Gods & Gold (feat. Richard Z. Kruspe)
2. Wickedness
3. No Boys Allowed
4. Supernatural
5. Echoes (feat. Jinxx)
6. We Wake Up (feat. Jinxx & Wesenberg)
7. If I Die (feat. Jinxx)
8. Saint Peter
10. Mourning Doves

Aesthetic Perfection @ O2 Forum Kentish Town

Aesthetic Perfection @ Lounge 666

Aesthetic Perfection @ L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix