Page 1 of 1

Hack This Suck That by KhrysT Lords & REN

KhrysT Lords joins forces once more with REN (known collectively as AD VITAM) and release another playlist of a mixture of Techno themed Electronic Music. This new set is titled Hack This Suck That and is 100 minutes in a playlist that everyone who loves all the many flavors of Techno music will like.

Hack This Suck That is the May 2019 release that brings over 100 minutes of Techno, Acid, Retro Techno, and more for you to experience in the Mixcloud player above.

First Page -
Finished -
Last Page
Corsten's Countdown: Episode 624
<- | ->
Cruel Life by Insight
  Design & Context: © Music Eternal; Graphics & Music: © KhrysT Lords


Use a Facebook, Yahoo, AOL, or MSN Hotmail account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on Music Eternal's media mediums. Learn more.