Future Tense 2CD by Solitary Experiments

Solitary Experiments supplies us with enchanting melodies and light-dancable beats for 20 years now. Their songs strike out directly to the ear and run down to the legs. „Future Tense“ is not an exception at all, rather it shows everything the band is popular for in best of both, quantity and quality!

Part of it are the powerfull words that seem to manifest themselves in earworm chorusses just by themselves. The single „Crash & Burn“ had for the very first time a duet with Tea F. Thimé (Ashbury Heights), but the main part is made by the bands well known, in long efforts sharpened powers that shows „Future Tense“ as an impressive demonstration of style and skill. The second CD “Simple Present” features remixes by big names of the scene, incl. EMPIRION, ES23, L’AME IMMORTELLE, BEBORN BETON, BINARY PARK, MONO INC. and many more!

- Storming The Base

Future Tense 2CD can be yours for $23.00 USD (roughly 20,53€; roughly £18.47 GBP). By clicking here you will be taken to the page with this offer.

CD 1 “Future tense” Tracklist:

01 A Countdown
02 Every Time
03 Achromatic
04 Crash & Burn
05 Brace Yourself!
06 Shelter
07 Die Zukunft
08 Sanctuary
09 I am
10 The Struggle
11 Double Dealer
12 Phoenix

CD 2 “Simple Present” Tracklist:

01 The Struggle (ES23 RMX)
02 Achromatic (Mental Discipline RMX)
03 Double Dealer (Empirion RMX)
04 I am (Binary Park RMX)
05 Brace Yourself! (FREUNDE DER TECHNIK RMX)
06 Shelter (Mono Inc. RMX)
07 Every Time (People Theatre RMX)
08 Achromatic (Rob Dust RMX)
09 Die Zukunft (L’âme Immortelle RMX)
10 Crash & Burn (Beborn Beton RMX)
11 Double Dealer (Paul Parra RMX)
12 Sanctuary (Hartung & Schleinitz RMX)
13 Phoenix (Uniik RMX)

Achromatic by Solitary Experiments

Interview With Dana Sandoval Of Apocalyptic Dream Machine

MEGA fm Playing Veridis Quo (Daft Punk Cover) by Waveshaper