Page 1 of 1

Fear Remastered LP by Toad The Wet Sprocket

Fear is the third release by Toad The Wet Sprocket. This release was filled with hits such as Walk On The Ocean and I Will Not Take These Things For Granted.

With 12 tracks, Toad The Wet Sprocket filled Fear with emotion, beauty, and melody. It has been one of the albums in music that seems to live on regardless of the times since its release.

Now Fear has been remastered and pressed as a vinyl LP release. For those that this album has touched and never let go, you can have this special version of Fear for only $50.00 USD (roughly 43,95€). Clicking here will lead you to the page on the Official Toad The Wet Sprocket store where you can make your purchase.

First Page -
Finished -
Last Page
Blak Magik Musik Podcast 001 by Robb Blak
<- | ->
Funny Old World by Matt Steady
  Design & Context: © Music Eternal; Graphics & Music: © Toad The Wet Sprocket


Use a Facebook, Yahoo, AOL, or MSN Hotmail account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on Music Eternal's media mediums. Learn more.