Page 1 of 1

Coursten's Countdown #628

Ferry Corsten presents the #628 of Corsten's Countdown. This is a weekly show where he presents many of the new artists in Trance and Progressive Trance in the world.

Corsten's Countdown is where you can hear the new music in Trance and have the power to vote for the top 3 artists of Corsten's Countdown #628. The top 3 will be presented the following week's show.

The playlist for Corsten's Countdown #628 is:
01. FaderX - Lose Yourself [Doorn Records]
02. Vintage & Morelli x Arielle Maren - Shadows [Silk Music]
03. Dennis Graft - Diving [Suanda Progressive]
04. Super8 & Tab - Thrive [Armind]
05. Alex Kunnari - Oceanic [A State Of Trance]
06. Miroslav Vrlik - Atlantis [Always Alive Recordings]
07. Temple One - Make The Earth Move [Digital Society Recordings]
08. Maarten de Jong & Woody van Eyden - Stroopwafels On Acid [WAO138]
09. Ultra Vibe - Choose Freedom [Camouflage] [LISTENER'S CHOICE]
10. Adam Wylie - Hinode [Alter Ego Progressive] [NUMBER 3]
11. Ferry Corsten & BT - 1997 [Flashover Recordings] [NUMBER 2]
12. Pierre Pienaar - Red Dune Kalahari [Flashover Trance] [NUMBER 1]

First Page -
Finished -
Last Page
Vampire Picture Vinyl by Blutengel
<- | ->
That Total Age Tri-Fold by Nitzer Ebb
  Design & Context: © Music Eternal; Graphics & Music: © Ferry Corsten


Use a Facebook, Yahoo, AOL, or MSN Hotmail account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on Music Eternal's media mediums. Learn more.