Candy Digipak by <PIG>

Deluxe die-cut / spot UV digipak packaging.

Following an unparalleled period of activity in the <PIG> camp, Raymond Watts returns with a palate cleanser in the guise of ‘Candy’. A deliciously Devilish collection of confections, <PIG> pay tribute to the songs that have made a lasting impression. From Elvis Presley to Frankie Goes To Hollywood, The Spice Girls to Prince, ‘Candy’ puts a twisted porcine spin on some much-loved classics. Celebrate the Year of the <PIG> in style. Following their phenomenal collaboration on last years ‘That’s the Way (I like it)’ single, Sasha Grey returns to contribute vocals to the emotionally-charged ‘You’ve lost that loving Feeling’.

01 Hopelessly devoted to You
02 One Day I’ll fly away
03 You’ve lost that loving Feeling (feat. Sasha Grey)
04 The Blower’s Daughter
05 Kiss
06 Love is in the Air
07 That’s the Way (I like It) (feat. Sasha Grey)
08 If you go away
09 Help Me make it through the Night
10 I can’t go for that
11 The Power of Love
12 If he swing by the String
13 Wand’rin’ Star
14 If I can dream

- Storming The Base

The Candy Digipak CD can be yours for $25.00 USD (roughly 22,29€; roughly £19.97 GBP). By clicking here you will be taken to the page with this offer.

Candy by <PIG>

If I Can Dream by <PIG>

If You Go Away by <PIG>