Blak Magik Musik Podcast 004

This is the July 11th, 2019 release of Robb Blak's Black Magik Musik Podcast 004

Christopher Lawrence vs Ilai & Rafael Osmo - Electra (original mix) [Pharmacy Music]
Mind & Matter - Neuro (original mix) [Iono Music]
Ketale - Physical Reality (original mix) [Magma Records]
StarSeed - Bonding (original mix) [Iono Music]
Sean Tyas - Lift (Sean Tyas remix)
Jakaan - Artificial Language (original mix) [Iono Music]
Black Marvin - Cognitive Dissonance (original mix) [Sol Music]
Protoculture - Love Technology (Vertical Mode remix) [Sacred Technology]
Block Device - Dose (original mix) [Alchemy Records]
Zyrus 7 - The Expanse (original mix) [Blue Tunes Records]

Blak Magik Musik Podcast 003

Blak Magik Musik Podcast 002