Nyctophilia by Helalyn Flowers

This is a beautiful full color limited edition gatefold card case of Helalyn Flowers new album Nyctophilia.

Shimmering, Adrenalinic and Darkly Sensual: 10 new Epic songs that’ll defibrillate your hearts! Including the detonating hit 'Kamikaze Angel'!

This stunning new edition format also includes a thrilling artistic full color 8-pages booklet designed by Noemi Aurora for Toxic Visions which shows off stunning conceptual illustrations based on the own album nocturnal theme, by dipping the band itself in an exclusive darkly fascinating atmosphere.

The booklet also includes full lyrics + a special thanx list with the names of all those who supported the band during promotional campaign: 'Your name on Helalyn Flowers next album'!

Also available as 2CD limited edition.

Helalyn Flowers 'Nyctophilia'
1. Tetrachromatic
2. Unleash The Wolves
3. Kamikaze Angel
4. Let Me In
5. Breathless
6. Run Away (with My Demons)
7. Beyond
8. When It Is Not Black Enough
9. Nyctophilia
10. Morphine

- Helalyn Flowers

The release date of Nyctophilia is June 22nd, 2018 on their official Bandcamp page which can visit by Clicking here. Nyctophia can be yours for €16.90 (about $21.00 USD).


Suicidal Birds (Lyric Video) by Helalyn Flowers

Handwritten Lyrics by Helalyn Flowers