Page 1 of 1

Out Now! Tin Man Empire by Machines On Blast

Machines On Blast released their latest album, Tin Man Empire, at the end of January 30th. Filled with 13 hard pounding tracks, it shows why Machines On Blast is one of the bands that people should check out if they like music with an edge.

If you have missed out on Tin Man Empire, it is available for purchase. Below we have one of the many places that you can obtain your copy. If you have never heard of Machines On Blast, the video above will give you a sampling of what is in store for you.

Machines On Blast have shown their aggressive style in their past albums, but Tin Man Empire takes it to new heights. The combination of both Metal and Industrial is different than the traditional Electro-Industrial or Industrial Metal that is in the music world. It is this distinction that they have thrived in and where they present a new sound to all of their music. Tin Man Empire takes their style one step further and shows the evolution that Machines On Blast is undertaking in their music.

The tracks on Tin Man Empire are:
1) Chemical Coma
2) Bathe In The Blood Of Our Enemies
3) The One
4) Breathe
5) Self-Righteous Affliction
6) My Friend Misery
7) Let Go
8) Salvation
9) Automation
10) The Killer
11) Repeating
12) Feast
13) Rise Up

First Page -
Finished -
Last Page
Corsten's Countdown: Episode 448
<- | ->
Rome (Original Mix) by Kolliders
  Design & Context: © Music Eternal; Graphics & Music: © Machines On Blast


Use a Facebook, Yahoo, AOL, or MSN Hotmail account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on Music Eternal's media mediums. Learn more.