Leæther Strip Elektrostat 2015 Playlist

Claus Larsen of Leæther Strip was kind enough to share the playlist for his performance at Electrostat. This show was on Friday, November 6th, 2015, and has been universally praised for the atmosphere and the music that was there.

Here is the full playlist of the songs performed by Leæther Strip:

1 The Darkness ends the day
2 Decay (Twice a man cover)
3 Body-Machine-Body
4 Fit for Flogging
5 Nothing Seen - Nothing Done
6 Mortal Thoughts
7 Black Gold
8 Antius
9 Strap Me Down
10 Evil Speaks
11 Adrenalin Rush
12 Don't Tame Your Soul
13 Torment Me
14 Japanese Bodies
15 Civil Disobedience
16 Desert Storm
17 Black Candle
18 Sex Dwarf (Soft Cell Cover)

SancFest '19

Our Prayers, Our Wishes, Our Request