Formerly known as Acumen. The band met with a legal dispute regarding the Acumen moniker, and had changed it to Acumen Nation. The current line-up consists of Jason Novak (vocals, guitars, programming), Eliot Engelman (bass), and Dan Brill (drums). Before his passing, Jamie Duffy was responsible for guitars and programming.


Use a Facebook, Yahoo, AOL, or MSN Hotmail account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on Music Eternal's media mediums. Learn more.